首页 | 酒店房间 | 价目表 | 酒店预览 | 旅游景点 | 电邮咨询 | 网上预订
 
欢迎光临Botanic酒店

格拉斯哥Botanic酒店位于高雅的西区,短距离步行即可到达Byres Road、SECC和Ashton Lane,拥有许多格拉斯哥最热门的酒吧和餐厅。从酒店走路几分钟就有两个地铁站,可以便捷地往来市中心.

西区格拉斯哥酒店的周围遍布许多国际化的酒吧、快餐店、咖啡厅和餐厅,充分展示了本地的文化特色。附近还有因其优秀的教学质量、往届学生及其优美的15世纪建筑而闻名的杰出的格拉斯哥大学.

凭着市内方便的地铁和路面公共交通服务,Botanic酒店的客人可以轻易享受和体验欧洲一些最棒的购物、文化和建筑。格拉斯哥的市中心拥有英国除伦敦之外最优秀的购物环境,这里的夜生活足以匹敌欧洲任何主要城市。为数众多的大型购物中心、品牌和设计师名牌,特色小店和专卖店,格拉斯哥绝对不负盛名.

格拉斯哥Botanic酒店的每个房间都配备了一台彩色电视机、一部直拨电话、茶/咖啡设施,套间内还有洗手间和淋浴设备。如有要求,前台可提供电烫斗。您的任何需要他们都会尽力满足.
   

安全可靠的预订服务
Botanic Hotel
1 Alfred Terrace,
Great Western Road,
Glasgow,
G12 8RF

Contact Details[email protected]
0141 337 7007
0141 337 7070

english french spanish swedish dutch portuguese german chinese

© Botanic Hotel

Home | About Us | Hotel Rooms | Tariff | Hotel Gallery | Local Attractions | Email Enquiry
 
Welcome to Botanic Hotel

This stylish hotel is situated in Glasgow's cultured West End and a short walk from Byres Road and Ashton Lane, boasting some of Glasgow's most talked-bout bars and restaurants. Also easily accessible from the premises is the city centre via two underground stations located only as few minutes walk from the hotel.

The West End surroundings of the Glasgow hotel provide an essence of cultural flair with a number of cosmopolitan bars, cafes, coffee houses and restaurants scattered throughout the area. Also within the vicinity is the illustrious University of Glasgow, renowned for the quality of it's teaching, it's former students and it's exquisite 15th century architecture.

Via the city's efficient underground (subway) and bus services guests of the Botanic Hotel can enjoy some of the finest shopping, culture and architecture in Europe. Glasgow's city centre boasts the best shopping in the UK outside London, and nightlife to rival any major European city. With a multitude of shopping malls, brand and designer names, niche and specialist stores, Glasgow is more than worthy of that title.

Each room at the Botanic Hotel Glasgow features a full colour television, a direct-dial telephone, tea/coffee making facilities and toilet and shower facilities within the ensuite rooms. Irons are available at the reception desk on request, where they will do their best to remedy any further needs you may have.
   

Book Online


Hotel Price Reporter best price guaranteed when booking direct.


[email protected]
0141 337 7007

© Botanic Hotel 2007 to 2012.
1 Alfred Terrace, Great Western Road, Glasgow, G12 8RF.